Top Five Books, LLC,
is a Chicago-based independent publisher dedicated to publishing only the finest fiction, timeless classics, and select nonfiction.
Top Five ClassicsTop Five Classics
The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Purchase Direct from the Distributor for 25% off:

Purchase direct from Ingram


The Final Collection of
Sherlock Holmes Stories Apple iStore Google Books IndieBound
January 2023 (1927) | Fiction-Mystery
eBook | $0.99
ISBN: 978-1-938938-67-2
Paperback | 288 pages | 5½ x 8¼ | $16.00
ISBN: 978-1-938938-65-8

The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes, the final collection of Sherlock Holmes stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle from 1921 to 1927, features his last 12 mysteries, including the only two stories narrated by Sherlock Holmes himself—“The Blanched Soldier” and “The Lion’s Mane.” This Top Five Classics illustrated edition of The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes includes all 57 illustrations by Howard Elcock, Alfred Gilbert, and Frank Wiles as they appeared in the original Strand serials, as well as a complete Timeline of Sherlock Holmes Cases and a detailed author biography.